Summer Library Program

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Aug 14 2019.
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Where: 
Rock Springs Library (unless otherwise noted)