Virtual Story Time

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Aug 11 2020 except Wed Jun 03 2020, Wed Jun 10 2020, Wed Jun 17 2020, Wed Jun 24 2020, Wed Jul 08 2020, Wed Jul 15 2020, Wed Jul 22 2020, Wed Aug 05 2020, Wed Aug 12 2020.
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Where: 
Rock Springs Library, 299 W Broadway

Due to COVID-19, Story Time is happening online for now via Facebook Live & YouTube -

To join us for story time, follow us on Facebook! Facebook.com/rockspringslibrary

OR Visit our YouTube Channel

 

A group of kids listen to a story at the library