Story Time

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Where: 
Rock Springs Library, 299 W Broadway

Join us for Story TIme in the basement of St Johns Church in Rock Springs. We will read a few stories, do acraft or activity, and enjoy a little snack. If your child enjoys being read to, please join us!

A group of kids listen to a story at the library