Story Time

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 11:00am
Where: 
Rock Springs Library, 299 W Broadway

All programs are suspended until further notice. Thank you for your understanding, and stay healthy out there!

To join our online story times, follow us on Facebook! Facebook.com/rockspringslibrary

If you miss our story time, we'll be posting crafts and activities related to the story time here: https://www.rockspringslibrary.com/story-time-resources

A group of kids listen to a story at the library