Library Board Meeting

When: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:30pm

To view the agendas and minutes of Library Board Meetings, visit https://www.rockspringslibrary.com/rock-springs-library-board