Virtual After School Club

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 4:30pm to 5:00pm
Where: 
Rock Springs Library, 299 W Broadway

After School Club has been moved online for now via Facebook Live!

Visit our Facebook page for more information - facebook.com/rockspringslibrary