Library Board Meeting

When: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, October, November, December on the second Monday 25 times.
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 6:30pm